Second Nature Finance Workshop

10268577_10102474876015481_4500315361385109509_n

A few weeks ago, I lead a workshop on retirement planning at a local church.  It was the first time I gave an “official” finance presentation in front of a group of people.  The experience was awesome, especially since everyone there was very attentive and eager to learn.  If you’re interested, you can click here for a copy of my powerpoint.  They also recorded the entire thing but I haven’t figured out how to play it.  Even when I do figure it out, I’m not quite sure if I’m going to post it since I might feel self-conscious.  We shall see.

Happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

