I Passed the CFP® Exam

10299945_10102157499755054_8528859764699483572_n

Last Thursday, April 24th, at about 9am, I found out that I passed the March 2014 CFP® Exam.  I’ve never worked so hard for anything in my life so the fact that my dream is now a reality is still a bit surreal.  I plan on writing about the entire experience one day (what it was like studying for the exam, taking the exam and getting my results).  But for now, I just want to enjoy the moment and soak it all in.  My colleague who passed the exam several years ago said that after a week or two, I’ll “come back to earth.”  Since I know this high won’t last forever (it never does, does it?), I want to milk every minute that I’m still on cloud nine.

CFP®
CFP®
CFP®
CFP®
CFP®
2 thoughts on “I Passed the CFP® Exam

  1. Pingback: Finding Out My CFP® Exam Results | Millennial Finance

Leave a Reply

