Other Personal Finance Blogs

In my first post, I mentioned how there were already plenty of great personal finance blogs out there.  But I didn’t mention any names.  Well here is a small list of my former favorites:

I say former because I don’t follow any of these blogs (or any personal finance blogs) that much anymore.  I stopped reading them at different times for different reasons but mainly because I didn’t find most of their posts applicable to me anymore.  But just because they no longer work for me doesn’t mean they won’t work for you.  So check them out if you have some free time on your hands this week.

On a separate note, a couple of you mentioned that one post a day, five days in a row was a bit overwhelming.  I appreciate the feedback and I’m going to take your advice by bringing it down to only 2 or 3 posts a week to give you a little more time to absorb and apply what you’re learning.

Leave a Reply

