CamelCamelCamel

Whenever I’m contemplating a purchase from Amazon, I always check CamelCamelCamel.  Products on Amazon fluctuate in price, just like most products do in physical retail stores.  By checking the price history of an item, I can see if I’d be buying it at the higher or lower end of the price range.  If it’s currently at the higher end, I’ll wait a while before buying because the price will most likely go down again.

And that concludes the week of shopping posts!  I hope you learned something new and useful this week!

Leave a Reply

