Ebates

If you shop online, you should definitely take advantage of Ebates – a site that refunds you a percentage of your online purchases.

When my friend first told me about Ebates, I was skeptical.  But she swore it worked for her multiple times so I decided to give it a try myself.  Lo and behold, a few months after my first online purchase, I received a check from them in the mail!  Granted, it was like $2.35 or something.  But still better than nothing, right?  You even get a $10 gift card when you sign up.

Just remember, Ebates shouldn’t be used as an excuse to shop even more but as a way to get some money back that you would’ve spent anyway.

Leave a Reply

